Past Presidents

Home/Past Presidents
Past Presidents 2016-11-04T10:52:00+00:00

2015 – 2016 President

Nick Borelli
President and Strategist
Borelli Strategies
nick@nickborelli.com
http://www.nickborelli.com/

2014 – 2015 President

Rachael Fuller
Special Event Facility / Facility Manager
Cleveland Zoological Society
fuller@clevelandzoosociety.org
ClevelandZooSociety.org
(216) 635-3324

2013 – 2014 President

Scott Pickel
Owner
Everything Tented
scott@everythingtented.com
everythingtented.com
(216) 429-0991

2012 – 2013 President

Laura Hoffman
Director of Heart & Stroke Ball
Cleveland Metro American Heart Association
laura.hoffman@heart.org
heart.org/lifeiswhy
216.619.5158

2011 – 2012 President

Deborah Hermann
Owner
GhostLight Productions LLC
dhermann@ghostlightllc.com
ghostlightllc.com
(440) 442-8300

2010 – 2011 President

Matt Radicelli
Founder/Owner
Rock The House Entertainment Group
matt.radicelli@rthgroup.com
Rthgroup.com
(216) 219.4561

2009 – 2010 President

Susan Miga

2008 – 2009 President

John Bibbo
President
Event Source
johnbibbojr@eventsource.com
eventsource.com
216.525.1700